Contact

For general inquiries: hello@theartists.net


If you want to contact a team member directly, please write to:

Maren Brauner, maren@theartists.net

Martin Heller, martin@theartists.net

Michael Oswald, michael@theartists.net

Beat Raeber, beat@theartists.net

Julia Senn, julia@theartists.net

Nathalie Weilbächer, nathalie@theartists.net

Julie Delnon, julie@theartists.net


Please note that we do not accept unsolicited submissions.


TheArtists GmbH
Forchstrasse 37
8032 Zürich
Switzerland